Bylaws/Policy Committee

The Laurentian Chamber’s Bylaws & Policy Committee evaluates and formulates the bylaws and policies of the Laurentian Chamber Board of Directors and chamber office.

The Bylaws/Policy committee meets monthly, as needed, at the Laurentian Chamber office.

2017 Bylaws/Policy Committee

  • Terri Nystrom, Chair – Essentia Health
  • Linda Scott – UpNorth Title
  • Jim Tieberg – PolyMet