Ambassador Committee

Laurentian Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are enthusiastic volunteers from the Laurentian Chamber membership who devote their time to help build member commitment and raise community awareness of the chamber.  Ambassadors are the vital public relations arm of the chamber and are committed to the success of the Laurentian Chamber business community.

Ambassadors are the face of the chamber and serve as advocates for the Chamber membership.

They are responsible for attending chamber events, encouraging member participation and encouraging non-members to become members of the chamber.

The Ambassador Committee meets the first Wednesday of every month at 5:15 at member businesses throughout the Laurentian Chamber communities.

Ambassador Program

Ambassador Profile Application

Laurentian Chamber Ambassadors

Not Pictured

Julie Olson (Monsters Ink)
Evan Burchell (Hometown Focus)
Luke Chopp (Wells Fargo)
Jim Hunt (Giants Ridge)
Terri Holcomb (NTS)
Abigail Holkko (A Little Photography)

  • Kasey Sherek (New Trendz Tanning & Body Wellness)Kasey Sherek (New Trendz Tanning & Body Wellness), Chair
    Kaitlin Swanson (American Family Insurance – Kristin Pessenda Agency)